SC Presidential Election 2016

On August 16th, the Student Council had elections for the positions of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. The results of the election were as follows:

President: Ken (G12)

Vice President: Emily (G11)

Secretary: Saloni (G10)

Treasurer: Sign (G12)

These members will now form the Student Council Executive Committee and the leaders of the Student Council. In addition, Megh and Mint will be joining the Executive Committee in their capacities as representatives of Grade 12.

The vision and goals of Student Council will be outlined further in our second assembly of the year when Ken makes his inaugural speech and all SC members formally take their positions.

SC Executive Committee 2016-2017

To contact a member of the executive committee, please see the following table:

Ken (President)
Emily (Vice President)
Saloni (Secretary)
Sign (Treasurer)

We look forward to working with the rest of the school over the coming year!

Student Council 2016-2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s