Who Are This Year’s Vice-Captains?

The house captains have made their decisions.

Without further ado, here are your vice-captains for the year!

  • Tosakan: Szilvi (G10)
  • Hanuman: Mac (G10)
  • Erawan: Jeanne (G10)
  • Naga: Naomi (G10)

Thank you to all the candidates who gave wonderful speeches. Congratulations to our new vice-captains!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s